FALLING WALLS FOUNDATION GGMBH
KOCHSTR. 6—7
10969 BERLIN

+49-30-60988397-0
workshops@falling-walls.com

Executive Board

Dr. Imke Rajamani

CEO Falling Walls Foundation

+49-30-60 988 39-759 imke.rajamani@falling-walls.com

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mlynek

Chairman of the Board of Trustees & Initiator of Young Entrepreneurs in Science

Head of Programme

Alexa Ruppert

Head of Programme

alexa.ruppert@falling-walls.com

Quality Management

Sarah Scheck

Quality and Participant Management

+49-30-6098839-754 sarah.scheck@falling-walls.com

Valeria Ruf

on parental leave

+49-30-6098839-734 valeria.ruf@falling-walls.com

Curriculum & Coaching

Nina Spiri

Coaching, Training and Curriculum

+49-30-6098839-733 nina.spiri@falling-walls.com

Partner Management

Hanna Lange

Partner Management

+49-30-6098839-767 hanna.lange@falling-walls.com

Laura Sager

Partner Management

+49-30-6098839-761 laura.sager@falling-walls.com

Miett Xylander

Partner Management

+49-30-6098839-743 miett.xylander@falling-walls.com

Participant & Alumni Management

Hanna Sänger

Participant Management

+49-30-6098839-776 hanna.saenger@falling-walls.com

Ilaria Maggi

Student Assistant

Ilaria.Maggi@falling-walls.com

Communications & Media Design

Svenja Prigge

Communications & Graphic Design

+49(0)151-50564086 svenja.prigge@falling-walls.com

Roman Rehor

Motion Design

roman.rehor@falling-walls.com

Event Management

Indira Hajnacs

Event Management

+49-30-6098839-772 indira.hajnacs@falling-walls.com

Sponsored by
die zeit logo
BASF the chemical compony logo
federal ministry of edu and research logo