FALLING WALLS FOUNDATION GGMBH
KOCHSTR. 6—7
10969 BERLIN

+49-30-60988397-0
workshops@falling-walls.com

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Imke Rajamani

Geschäftsführung Falling Walls Foundation

+49-30-60 988 39-759 imke.rajamani@falling-walls.com

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Mlynek

Initiator von Young Entrepreneurs 
in Science und Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Projektleitung

Quality Management

Sarah Scheck

Qualitätssicherung und Teilnehmendenmanagement

+49-30-6098839-754 sarah.scheck@falling-walls.com

Curriculum

Nina Spiri

Coaching, Training und Curriculum

+49-30-6098839-733 nina.spiri@falling-walls.com

Partner Management

Hanna Lange

Partnermanagement

+49-30-6098839-767 hanna.lange@falling-walls.com

Laura Sager

Partnermanagement

+49 30 60 988 39-761 laura.sager@falling-walls.com

Participant & Alumni Management

Hanna Sänger

Teilnehmendenmanagement

+49-030 609 8839 776 hanna.saenger@falling-walls.com

Miett Xylander

Partnermanagement

Ilaria Maggi

Studentische Hilfskraft

Ilaria.Maggi@falling-walls.com

Communications

Svenja Prigge

Kommunikation und Grafik

+49 151 50564086 svenja.prigge@falling-walls.com

Roman Rehor

Motion Design

Event Management

Die Projektphase wird gefördert durch
die zeit logo
BASF the chemical compony logo
federal ministry of edu and research logo